©2018 by awakentolove

 

In this, 'Relationship Chronicles: The Truth About the Story We Tell Ourselves' package you'll receive:

 

I Paperback

 

A page-turning debut in the tradition of Osho's, Being In Love, and the spiritual teachings of Eckhart Tolle and Bryon Katie, Relationship Chronicles is a dynamic self-help, personal development book from spiritual teacher James A, Valentine that will challenge you to redefine how you view love and relationships, transforming it into a powerful force in your life. In this book, author, speaker, and spiritual life coach James Valentine chronicles the journey we take from longing for love to finding the love of our lives, and then after disappointment, finding ourselves right back where we started. He will expose the stories we tell ourselves about why it didn't work and why we can't find lasting love and introduce the hard truths along each path of the journey to once and for all open us up to true, enduring, and authentic love. This book will challenge and redefine every relationship in your life for the better.

"Go from a relationship victim to a relationship rock star"

Relationship Chronicles: The Truth About The Story We Tell Ourselves

SKU: RCTTATSWTO1
$24.99Price